Pathmeda Products | Goseva Products

Welcome to Gaukranti Parivar Customer Care    Track Order     Register Complaint

GoSeva Angarakshak Cow Dung Bath Soap (Pack of 2)

OR
GoSeva Angarakshak Cow Dung Bath Soap (Pack of 2)

Regular Price: Rs 50.00

Special Price Rs 49.00

Value
Quality
Price
5 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Estimated Shipping:   

2-4 bussiness days.

Free Shipping:   

Available on purchase of same vendor products above Rs. 499

Customer Reviews 5 item(s)

5 Item(s)

i will use it forever :D
finally something without bubbles , it is completely natural , does not melts like soaps do , it is a little hard on the face but you can always rub it on your hands and then apply it on the face , it does not feels artificial , does not destroys skin , probably the best bathing skin care product i've used ever ..
Price
Value
Quality
Review by shubham / (Posted on 4/14/2017)
I Just Love this Soap
I just love this soap. My skin become soft and lighter. From last two month, i don't feel requirement of parlor facial.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Archita / (Posted on 12/20/2016)
Good for skin
I found this soap very useful for skin diseases. I used to have itching problem on my back and with this soap i found problem reduced a lot.
It would be good if this soap can add some fragrance also to be used as regular bathing soap.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ashish / (Posted on 2/24/2016)
Fairness Soap
It's not just a medicated soap, angrakshak made my face clean and fair just after few days of use.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Suchita / (Posted on 10/24/2015)
Awesome soap
I bought this soap on my friend's recommendation and found it very effective. I had an old spot on my chin and now it has become very light. Its an awesome soap.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Kirti / (Posted on 10/24/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: GoSeva Angarakshak Cow Dung Bath Soap (Pack of 2)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price

Latest GauKranti Blogs & News

  • GOMUTRA PHENYL -The BEST DISINFECTANT in World.

    Gomutra Organic PhenylThe main aim of this product development is to make Gaushalas self sustaining and to use safe disinfectant for cleaning floors, and most importantly restoring the pride of Gau mata in this world as mother of all nurturing us with her pious gavyas - Gobar and Gomutra

    Join the movement to restore the pride of Gaumata in this world called GauKranti.

     

    Posted By:   admin@GauKranti.Org        Read More >>


  • गाय का दूध बढ़ाने के उपाय

    १. प्रतिदिन हरी ताज़ी घास पेटभर खिलाना |

    २. दूध दुहकर उसकी को पिलाना |

    ३.  गुड़ का एक भाग और जो तीन भाग एक साथ पका कर रोज खिलाना |

    ४. गोभी और पत्तागोभी की पत्तियां खिलाना |

    Posted By:   admin Hedya        Read More >>


  • Why should I drink Desi Cow Milk

    2017-01-04 17:52:39

    White Revolution

    The main difference between the two types of milk is the crucial A2 variety of beta casein protein, which is found in the milk of the desi cows.  Milk from the European breeds like Holstein and Jersey contain the A1 variant of beta casein protein, which has been related to allergies and serious health conditions.

    Posted By:   Admin Gaukranti        Read More >>


View All Blogs & News

Testimonials

  • "Thank you for Your Prompt Support & Timely Delivery"

    I have received all the contents and am in use of it. Thank you for your prompt support and timely delivery. I will reach out for more items in future.
    Mallik Tadepalli -FairFax, Virginia, USA(America) Reviewed on Tues, 13/079/2016 - 05:34
  • "We are really speechless to express our happiness"

    We are really speechless to express our happiness after seeing all these products from India. This indicates how you are serving the people. We really pray for the Gaukranti to grow many times in the future.
    P.R.Sinha -The University of Tokyo, JAPAN Reviewed on Mon, 25/07/2016 - 18:12
  • "Thank you for this service"

    There is always room for some improvement. But the five star is for helping our happy, holy, cute cows "The lord of all animals."
    Raj Sekhar -Kolkata, West Bengal Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 21:02
  • "Life savers in today's contaminated environment"

    One should praise this effort of yours for providing sudhh desi product that too made of Indian breed Cow's milk etc.. Looking forward for long term association.
    Pankaj Kumar Jha -Pune, Maharashtra Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 14:36
  • "FOR REAL EXPERIENCE GHEE SHOULD BE IN GLASS CONTAINER"

    IT WAS REALLY GHEE BUT FOR BETTER AROMA I THINK GHEE SHOULD BE PACKED IN GLASS CONTAINER FOR LONG LASTING AROMA OF THE REAL COW GHEE.
    Vipin Singh -New Delhi Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 14:10
 
Write Your Feedback