India's Largest Online Store for Panchgavya (Cow) Products!

Gotirth Ashram Diabenil (Anti Diabetic Syrup)

Gotirth Ashram Diabenil (Anti Diabetic Syrup)

Regular Price: Rs 160.00

Special Price Rs 158.00

Quality
Price
Value
3 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Estimated Shipping:   

2-4 bussiness days.

Free Shipping:   

Not available on this products.

Customer Reviews 3 item(s)

3 Item(s)

i am using it since 1 month and it is helping me in keeping my sugar levels under control
i am using it since 1 month and it is helping me in keeping my sugar levels under control
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Ram singh Seni / (Posted on 2/21/2016)
i read an artical about cow urine therapy. After that i am constantly using this products and it really helps me in adjusting my blood sugar levels
i read an artical about cow urine therapy. After that i am constantly using this products and it really helps me in adjusting my blood sugar levels
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Shushma prasad / (Posted on 2/21/2016)
It is made up of herbs and cow urine, which is considered a good cure for diabetes mellitus
It is made up of herbs and cow urine, which is considered a good cure for diabetes mellitus
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Dr. Gayatri seth / (Posted on 2/21/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gotirth Ashram Diabenil (Anti Diabetic Syrup)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
 

Latest GauKranti Blogs & News

  • Benefits of Ghee

    2017-12-03 08:46:51

    Benefits Of Ghee

    If you ever have heard anything bad about cow ghee, please forget that for a moment and read the following. Ghee is probably the most sacred, spiritual and physically health benefiting substances that is ever known to human beings. A person who is allergic to dairy products or gluten, need not be allergic to ghee. If you fail to consume ghee, there are so many ways it can be used for skin, nasal drops, enema etc. 

    Posted By:   Gaukranti Admin        Read More >>


  • Cow dung

    2017-10-16 10:03:45

    Cow dung
    Cow dung, also known as cow pats, cow pies or cow manure, is the waste product of bovine animal species. Cow dung is the undigested residue of plant matter which has passed through the animal's gut. The resultant faecal matter is rich in minerals. Color ranges from greenish to blackish, often darkening soon after exposure to air.

    Posted By:   Gaukranti Admin        Read More >>


  • Cow ark benefits

    2017-10-16 10:01:00

    Posted By:   Gaukranti Admin        Read More >>


View All Blogs & News

Testimonials

  • "Thank you for Your Prompt Support & Timely Delivery"

    I have received all the contents and am in use of it. Thank you for your prompt support and timely delivery. I will reach out for more items in future.
    Mallik Tadepalli -FairFax, Virginia, USA(America) Reviewed on Tues, 13/079/2016 - 05:34
  • "We are really speechless to express our happiness"

    We are really speechless to express our happiness after seeing all these products from India. This indicates how you are serving the people. We really pray for the Gaukranti to grow many times in the future.
    P.R.Sinha -The University of Tokyo, JAPAN Reviewed on Mon, 25/07/2016 - 18:12
  • "Thank you for this service"

    There is always room for some improvement. But the five star is for helping our happy, holy, cute cows "The lord of all animals."
    Raj Sekhar -Kolkata, West Bengal Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 21:02
  • "Life savers in today's contaminated environment"

    One should praise this effort of yours for providing sudhh desi product that too made of Indian breed Cow's milk etc.. Looking forward for long term association.
    Pankaj Kumar Jha -Pune, Maharashtra Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 14:36
  • "FOR REAL EXPERIENCE GHEE SHOULD BE IN GLASS CONTAINER"

    IT WAS REALLY GHEE BUT FOR BETTER AROMA I THINK GHEE SHOULD BE PACKED IN GLASS CONTAINER FOR LONG LASTING AROMA OF THE REAL COW GHEE.
    Vipin Singh -New Delhi Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 14:10
 
Write Your Feedback