India's Largest Online Store for Panchgavya (Cow) Products!

Holy Gau Pure Desi Ghee (250 ML)

Customer Reviews 4 item(s)

4 Item(s)

The best ghee I ever used from the market
The best ghee I ever used from the market. It completely seems like homemade. The packaging was also perfect. I would recommend this to everyone who wants to use a quality product. Thank you so much d Gaukranti :) Keep it up :)
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Atul Rana / (Posted on 8/19/2018)
BEST Ghee Ever
I usually write max 2-3 lines review for any product..but this ghee deserves the review in detail..This is the best ghee I have ever tasted available in the market..i have tried many other products but this comes out as the champion amongst all..PURE,FRESH,GENUINE,AROMATIC,made by NATURAL TRADITIONAL PROCESS without adding any synthetic elements..I can say this for sure because my grandparents were involved in farming business ,had lots of cows and they also confirmed this as a genuine product..faced a small problem while delivery process but the Gaukranti were very prompt n courteous to handle that matter n resolved the issue in no time..this shows they actually care for n value their customers..just wish they make the packaging little better n safer with more air packs inside the delivery box..kudos for such an amazing n pure product n hope that Team Gauranti will continue to maintain the originality/quality n purity in future also.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Dr. Roshan Sharma / (Posted on 8/19/2018)
smell is really nice and hope it to be healthy
Although this ghee is quite costly, it seems it is not processed and made by hand churning..smell is really nice and hope it to be healthy.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Raghav Chaddha / (Posted on 8/19/2018)
Good product
I really Liked the product.
The taste is particularly nice.
I Will definitely order this one again in the future.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Prannaya / (Posted on 8/19/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Holy Gau Pure Desi Ghee (250 ML)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
 

Latest GauKranti Blogs & News

  • आम तौर पर होली के दिन कई लोग होलिका में लकड़ियों के साथ साथ कई अन्य चीजें भी डाल देते हैं जिससे प्रदूषण फैलता है। लकडिय़ां भी अलग अलग तरह की होती है जिसका धुआं स्वास्थ्य के लिए हानिकारक हो सकता है। ऐसे में जैसलमेर में अनूठी पहल के तहत गोबर के कंडोंं से होलिका दहन का प्रयास किया जा रहा है और भास्कर ने भी इस मुहिम को जनता तक पहुंचाने का बीड़ा उठाया है। गो गीता गायत्री सेवा समिति ने जैसलमेर की गोशालाओं के संचालकों के साथ मीटिंग कर इस बार होलिका में लकड़ियों की जगह गोबर के कंडों के इस्तेमाल पर जोर देने का आह्वान किया है। गोशाला संचालक भी तैयार हैं। अब बस जरूरत है तो शहरवासियों के इसके प्रति जागरूक होने की।

    Posted By:   Rhiday Yadav        Read More >>


  • किसी अमृत से कम नहीं गौमूत्र, दूर करे बडे़ - बडे़ रोग 

    हिंदू धर्म में गाय को माता का दर्जा दिया गया है इसलिये इसके गोबर और मूत्र को भी पवित्रता कि नज़र से देखा गया है। आयुर्वेद में गौमूत्र के प्रयोग से दवाइयां भी तैयार की जाती हैं। गौमूत्र का नाम सुनकर कई लोगों की नाक-भौं सिकुड़ जाती हैं, लेकिन वे ये नहीं जानते कि गौमूत्र के नियमित सेवन से बडे़-बडे़ रोग तक दूध हो जाते हैं। 

    Posted By:   Gaukranti Admin        Read More >>


  • Amazing Benefits of Ghee

    2018-04-01 11:33:12

    Amazing Benefits of Ghee

    Modern science now verifies what Ayurvedic health science  has said for thousands of years: Ghee has a host of health  and cooking benefits and is good for the mind and spirit.

    I consider ghee a form of clarified butter an essential  powerfood. Here are a few benefits I’ve found through my  years of using ghee.

    Posted By:   Gaukranti Admin        Read More >>


View All Blogs & News

Testimonials

  • "Thank you for Your Prompt Support & Timely Delivery"

    I have received all the contents and am in use of it. Thank you for your prompt support and timely delivery. I will reach out for more items in future.
    Mallik Tadepalli -FairFax, Virginia, USA(America) Reviewed on Tues, 13/079/2016 - 05:34
  • "We are really speechless to express our happiness"

    We are really speechless to express our happiness after seeing all these products from India. This indicates how you are serving the people. We really pray for the Gaukranti to grow many times in the future.
    P.R.Sinha -The University of Tokyo, JAPAN Reviewed on Mon, 25/07/2016 - 18:12
  • "Thank you for this service"

    There is always room for some improvement. But the five star is for helping our happy, holy, cute cows "The lord of all animals."
    Raj Sekhar -Kolkata, West Bengal Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 21:02
  • "Life savers in today's contaminated environment"

    One should praise this effort of yours for providing sudhh desi product that too made of Indian breed Cow's milk etc.. Looking forward for long term association.
    Pankaj Kumar Jha -Pune, Maharashtra Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 14:36
  • "FOR REAL EXPERIENCE GHEE SHOULD BE IN GLASS CONTAINER"

    IT WAS REALLY GHEE BUT FOR BETTER AROMA I THINK GHEE SHOULD BE PACKED IN GLASS CONTAINER FOR LONG LASTING AROMA OF THE REAL COW GHEE.
    Vipin Singh -New Delhi Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 14:10
 
Write Your Feedback