India's Largest Online Store for Panchgavya (Cow) Products!

GoSeva Cow Ghee - Clarified Butter (250 ml)

Customer Reviews 3 item(s)

3 Item(s)

Good packing but still ghee bottle lid was not too ...
Good packing but still ghee bottle lid was not too tightly closed and the ghee had leaked all over the bottle and was very slippery ...couldnt hold the bottle atall... Spent more time in wiping the bottle
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sanjay Mankad / (Posted on 8/19/2018)
Pure and real Cow ghee
Pure and real Cow Ghee , This is my second order with them very much satisfied with this product.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Vashu Hasrajani / (Posted on 8/19/2018)
Good taste and awesome
A great product and my son loves the taste of this ghee and it also reminded us of the home made ghee which we used to have. Great packaging and we had to spend 5 mins to open the box. Good job and a great initiative by Team goseva guys
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Nitin S. / (Posted on 8/19/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: GoSeva Cow Ghee - Clarified Butter (250 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
 

Latest GauKranti Blogs & News

  • आम तौर पर होली के दिन कई लोग होलिका में लकड़ियों के साथ साथ कई अन्य चीजें भी डाल देते हैं जिससे प्रदूषण फैलता है। लकडिय़ां भी अलग अलग तरह की होती है जिसका धुआं स्वास्थ्य के लिए हानिकारक हो सकता है। ऐसे में जैसलमेर में अनूठी पहल के तहत गोबर के कंडोंं से होलिका दहन का प्रयास किया जा रहा है और भास्कर ने भी इस मुहिम को जनता तक पहुंचाने का बीड़ा उठाया है। गो गीता गायत्री सेवा समिति ने जैसलमेर की गोशालाओं के संचालकों के साथ मीटिंग कर इस बार होलिका में लकड़ियों की जगह गोबर के कंडों के इस्तेमाल पर जोर देने का आह्वान किया है। गोशाला संचालक भी तैयार हैं। अब बस जरूरत है तो शहरवासियों के इसके प्रति जागरूक होने की।

    Posted By:   Rhiday Yadav        Read More >>


  • किसी अमृत से कम नहीं गौमूत्र, दूर करे बडे़ - बडे़ रोग 

    हिंदू धर्म में गाय को माता का दर्जा दिया गया है इसलिये इसके गोबर और मूत्र को भी पवित्रता कि नज़र से देखा गया है। आयुर्वेद में गौमूत्र के प्रयोग से दवाइयां भी तैयार की जाती हैं। गौमूत्र का नाम सुनकर कई लोगों की नाक-भौं सिकुड़ जाती हैं, लेकिन वे ये नहीं जानते कि गौमूत्र के नियमित सेवन से बडे़-बडे़ रोग तक दूध हो जाते हैं। 

    Posted By:   Gaukranti Admin        Read More >>


  • Amazing Benefits of Ghee

    2018-04-01 11:33:12

    Amazing Benefits of Ghee

    Modern science now verifies what Ayurvedic health science  has said for thousands of years: Ghee has a host of health  and cooking benefits and is good for the mind and spirit.

    I consider ghee a form of clarified butter an essential  powerfood. Here are a few benefits I’ve found through my  years of using ghee.

    Posted By:   Gaukranti Admin        Read More >>


View All Blogs & News

Testimonials

  • "Thank you for Your Prompt Support & Timely Delivery"

    I have received all the contents and am in use of it. Thank you for your prompt support and timely delivery. I will reach out for more items in future.
    Mallik Tadepalli -FairFax, Virginia, USA(America) Reviewed on Tues, 13/079/2016 - 05:34
  • "We are really speechless to express our happiness"

    We are really speechless to express our happiness after seeing all these products from India. This indicates how you are serving the people. We really pray for the Gaukranti to grow many times in the future.
    P.R.Sinha -The University of Tokyo, JAPAN Reviewed on Mon, 25/07/2016 - 18:12
  • "Thank you for this service"

    There is always room for some improvement. But the five star is for helping our happy, holy, cute cows "The lord of all animals."
    Raj Sekhar -Kolkata, West Bengal Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 21:02
  • "Life savers in today's contaminated environment"

    One should praise this effort of yours for providing sudhh desi product that too made of Indian breed Cow's milk etc.. Looking forward for long term association.
    Pankaj Kumar Jha -Pune, Maharashtra Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 14:36
  • "FOR REAL EXPERIENCE GHEE SHOULD BE IN GLASS CONTAINER"

    IT WAS REALLY GHEE BUT FOR BETTER AROMA I THINK GHEE SHOULD BE PACKED IN GLASS CONTAINER FOR LONG LASTING AROMA OF THE REAL COW GHEE.
    Vipin Singh -New Delhi Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 14:10
 
Write Your Feedback