India's Largest Online Store for Panchgavya (Cow) Products!

Gou Abhayam Herbal Mosquito Repellent Vaporizer

Customer Reviews 4 item(s)

4 Item(s)

Great product. Worth trying
Wonderful action. Effective. Never saw a mozzy after I put this on.
Lovely fragrance.
At first it is very strong but then the fragrance gets a little less strong.
However the action continues.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Siddharth / (Posted on 8/19/2018)
Effectives at Bilaspur Chhattisgarh.
Effectives at Bilaspur Chhattisgarh.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Dhirender Kumar / (Posted on 8/19/2018)
Good product. Mosquitoes get fainted with it and eventually
Good product. Mosquitos get fainted with it and eventually drop down. Smells very pleasant, non-irritating and safe. Expensive but effective herbal remedy.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Dhawan Dev / (Posted on 8/19/2018)
Very good
It works very well against the mosquitoes....but always there is a doubt that really the product is without harmful chemicals as the manufacturer claims ....but one has to believe as there is no choice, we can not check everything n this goes with everything......
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Anju Pandey / (Posted on 8/19/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gou Abhayam Herbal Mosquito Repellent Vaporizer

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
 

Latest GauKranti Blogs & News

  • आज का हमारा युवा-वर्ग हमारे ऋषियों-मुनियों द्वारा बताई गई ज्ञान और उपयोगिता से बहुत दूर होता गया है लेकिन आज भी बड़े-बड़े वैज्ञानिक उन्ही चीजो की खोज आज करके भी उसी प्रमाणिकता को प्राप्त करते है जो हमारे पूर्वजो ने की थी क्या आपको पता है कि गाय के घी में कितनी गुणवत्ता है शायद बहुत कम लोगो को है आइये जानते है गाय के देशी घी का महत्व हमारे जीवन में - यज्ञ में देशी गाय के घी की आहुतियां देने से पर्यावरण शुध्द होता है गाय के घी में चावल मिलाकर यज्ञ में आहुतियां देने से इथिलीन आक्साइड और फाममोल्डिहाइड नामक यौगिक गैस के रूप में उत्पन्न होते हैं इससे प्राण वायु शुध्द होती है ये दोनों यौगिक जीवाणरोधक होते हैं

    Posted By:   Rhiday Yadav        Read More >>


  • आम तौर पर सर्दी होने या शा‍रीरिक पीड़ा होने पर घरेलू इलाज के रूप में हल्दी वाले दूध का इस्तेमाल किया जाता है। लेकिन क्या आप जानते हैं, कि हल्दी वाले दूध के एक नहीं अनेक फायदे हैं? नहीं जानते तो हम बता रहे हैं- हल्दी अपने एंटीसेप्टिक और एंटीबायोटिक गुणों के लिए जानी जाती है, और दूध, कैल्शि‍यम का स्त्रोत होने के साथ ही शरीर और दिमाग के लिए अमृत के समान हैं। लेकिन जब दोनों के गुणों को मिला दिया जाए, तो यह मेल आपके लिए और भी बेहतर साबित होता है, जानते हैं कैसे -

    Posted By:   Rhiday Yadav        Read More >>


  • आम तौर पर होली के दिन कई लोग होलिका में लकड़ियों के साथ साथ कई अन्य चीजें भी डाल देते हैं जिससे प्रदूषण फैलता है। लकडिय़ां भी अलग अलग तरह की होती है जिसका धुआं स्वास्थ्य के लिए हानिकारक हो सकता है। ऐसे में जैसलमेर में अनूठी पहल के तहत गोबर के कंडोंं से होलिका दहन का प्रयास किया जा रहा है और भास्कर ने भी इस मुहिम को जनता तक पहुंचाने का बीड़ा उठाया है। गो गीता गायत्री सेवा समिति ने जैसलमेर की गोशालाओं के संचालकों के साथ मीटिंग कर इस बार होलिका में लकड़ियों की जगह गोबर के कंडों के इस्तेमाल पर जोर देने का आह्वान किया है। गोशाला संचालक भी तैयार हैं। अब बस जरूरत है तो शहरवासियों के इसके प्रति जागरूक होने की।

    Posted By:   Rhiday Yadav        Read More >>


View All Blogs & News

Testimonials

  • "Thank you for Your Prompt Support & Timely Delivery"

    I have received all the contents and am in use of it. Thank you for your prompt support and timely delivery. I will reach out for more items in future.
    Mallik Tadepalli -FairFax, Virginia, USA(America) Reviewed on Tues, 13/079/2016 - 05:34
  • "We are really speechless to express our happiness"

    We are really speechless to express our happiness after seeing all these products from India. This indicates how you are serving the people. We really pray for the Gaukranti to grow many times in the future.
    P.R.Sinha -The University of Tokyo, JAPAN Reviewed on Mon, 25/07/2016 - 18:12
  • "Thank you for this service"

    There is always room for some improvement. But the five star is for helping our happy, holy, cute cows "The lord of all animals."
    Raj Sekhar -Kolkata, West Bengal Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 21:02
  • "Life savers in today's contaminated environment"

    One should praise this effort of yours for providing sudhh desi product that too made of Indian breed Cow's milk etc.. Looking forward for long term association.
    Pankaj Kumar Jha -Pune, Maharashtra Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 14:36
  • "FOR REAL EXPERIENCE GHEE SHOULD BE IN GLASS CONTAINER"

    IT WAS REALLY GHEE BUT FOR BETTER AROMA I THINK GHEE SHOULD BE PACKED IN GLASS CONTAINER FOR LONG LASTING AROMA OF THE REAL COW GHEE.
    Vipin Singh -New Delhi Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 14:10
 
Write Your Feedback