India's Largest Online Store for Panchgavya (Cow) Products!

Gavyam Organic Desi Cow Ghee - Bilona (500ml)

Customer Reviews 4 item(s)

4 Item(s)

Nice aroma good to taste
Nice smell and it tastes good. Its yellow in color . We gave tried many organic ghees which used to be somewhat white color ,but this is yellow . Don't know which one to believe but this ghee tastes good.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Shankar / (Posted on 8/19/2018)
I love it and I would recommend everyone to adopt using
Genuine A2 Ghee, I love it and I would recommend everyone to adopt using A2 ghee Gir cow's vedic traditional from VITA FARMS
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Mahesh Sarnaik / (Posted on 8/2/2018)
Good to eat,
Gavyam ghee is good in taste and smell. We use it regularly to support goseva in india.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Satyam Rathi / (Posted on 1/29/2018)
Very good product
Delicious ghee
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Subham / (Posted on 1/14/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gavyam Organic Desi Cow Ghee - Bilona (500ml)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
 

Latest GauKranti Blogs & News

  • आम तौर पर होली के दिन कई लोग होलिका में लकड़ियों के साथ साथ कई अन्य चीजें भी डाल देते हैं जिससे प्रदूषण फैलता है। लकडिय़ां भी अलग अलग तरह की होती है जिसका धुआं स्वास्थ्य के लिए हानिकारक हो सकता है। ऐसे में जैसलमेर में अनूठी पहल के तहत गोबर के कंडोंं से होलिका दहन का प्रयास किया जा रहा है और भास्कर ने भी इस मुहिम को जनता तक पहुंचाने का बीड़ा उठाया है। गो गीता गायत्री सेवा समिति ने जैसलमेर की गोशालाओं के संचालकों के साथ मीटिंग कर इस बार होलिका में लकड़ियों की जगह गोबर के कंडों के इस्तेमाल पर जोर देने का आह्वान किया है। गोशाला संचालक भी तैयार हैं। अब बस जरूरत है तो शहरवासियों के इसके प्रति जागरूक होने की।

    Posted By:   Rhiday Yadav        Read More >>


  • किसी अमृत से कम नहीं गौमूत्र, दूर करे बडे़ - बडे़ रोग 

    हिंदू धर्म में गाय को माता का दर्जा दिया गया है इसलिये इसके गोबर और मूत्र को भी पवित्रता कि नज़र से देखा गया है। आयुर्वेद में गौमूत्र के प्रयोग से दवाइयां भी तैयार की जाती हैं। गौमूत्र का नाम सुनकर कई लोगों की नाक-भौं सिकुड़ जाती हैं, लेकिन वे ये नहीं जानते कि गौमूत्र के नियमित सेवन से बडे़-बडे़ रोग तक दूध हो जाते हैं। 

    Posted By:   Gaukranti Admin        Read More >>


  • Amazing Benefits of Ghee

    2018-04-01 11:33:12

    Amazing Benefits of Ghee

    Modern science now verifies what Ayurvedic health science  has said for thousands of years: Ghee has a host of health  and cooking benefits and is good for the mind and spirit.

    I consider ghee a form of clarified butter an essential  powerfood. Here are a few benefits I’ve found through my  years of using ghee.

    Posted By:   Gaukranti Admin        Read More >>


View All Blogs & News

Testimonials

  • "Thank you for Your Prompt Support & Timely Delivery"

    I have received all the contents and am in use of it. Thank you for your prompt support and timely delivery. I will reach out for more items in future.
    Mallik Tadepalli -FairFax, Virginia, USA(America) Reviewed on Tues, 13/079/2016 - 05:34
  • "We are really speechless to express our happiness"

    We are really speechless to express our happiness after seeing all these products from India. This indicates how you are serving the people. We really pray for the Gaukranti to grow many times in the future.
    P.R.Sinha -The University of Tokyo, JAPAN Reviewed on Mon, 25/07/2016 - 18:12
  • "Thank you for this service"

    There is always room for some improvement. But the five star is for helping our happy, holy, cute cows "The lord of all animals."
    Raj Sekhar -Kolkata, West Bengal Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 21:02
  • "Life savers in today's contaminated environment"

    One should praise this effort of yours for providing sudhh desi product that too made of Indian breed Cow's milk etc.. Looking forward for long term association.
    Pankaj Kumar Jha -Pune, Maharashtra Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 14:36
  • "FOR REAL EXPERIENCE GHEE SHOULD BE IN GLASS CONTAINER"

    IT WAS REALLY GHEE BUT FOR BETTER AROMA I THINK GHEE SHOULD BE PACKED IN GLASS CONTAINER FOR LONG LASTING AROMA OF THE REAL COW GHEE.
    Vipin Singh -New Delhi Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 14:10
 
Write Your Feedback