Pathmeda Products | Goseva Products

Welcome to Gaukranti Parivar Customer Care    Track Order     Register Complaint

GoSeva Real Cow Ghee - Clarified Butter (500 ml)

OR
GoSeva Real Cow Ghee - Clarified Butter (500 ml)

Regular Price: Rs 799.00

Special Price Rs 779.00

Price
Value
Quality
3 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Estimated Shipping:   

2-4 bussiness days.

Free Shipping:   

Available on purchase of same vendor products above Rs. 499

Customer Reviews 3 item(s)

3 Item(s)

Excellent ghee of goseva brand
This ghee of goseva brand gir cow ghee is really very very good
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Shyamji / (Posted on 1/21/2017)
Good taste
very good quality desi cow ghee. It has very strong fragrance and very good taste.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by hari kishan / (Posted on 2/18/2016)
Good Quality Ghee
Ghee is costlier then other brands in market but quality is far more superior.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Chander / (Posted on 2/18/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: GoSeva Real Cow Ghee - Clarified Butter (500 ml)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality

Latest GauKranti Blogs & News

  • Legends’ Quotions on Cows

    2017-05-23 17:15:29

    “No religion has mandated killing others as a requirement for its sustenance or promotion.” - Dr APJ Abdul Kalam

    “Cow is the foundation of our economy.”
    - Gyani Zail Singh 

    Posted By:   admin        Read More >>


  • Milk-Boil it or not?

    2017-05-09 18:17:48

    There are various thoughts behind why people boil milk. Some people boil milk as they think it kills germs and bacteria present in raw milk, some boil it again and again to keep it for longer duration and some boil milk just as a habit.

    Posted By:   Admin Gaukranti        Read More >>


  • Cow-based Rural Economy

    2017-04-26 17:44:34

    India is an agricultural country. The economic contribution of agriculture to India's GDP is steadily declining with the country's broad-based economic growth. Still, agriculture is demographically the broadest economic sector and plays a significant role in the overall socio-economic fabric of India.

    Posted By:   admin        Read More >>


View All Blogs & News

Testimonials

  • "Thank you for Your Prompt Support & Timely Delivery"

    I have received all the contents and am in use of it. Thank you for your prompt support and timely delivery. I will reach out for more items in future.
    Mallik Tadepalli -FairFax, Virginia, USA(America) Reviewed on Tues, 13/079/2016 - 05:34
  • "We are really speechless to express our happiness"

    We are really speechless to express our happiness after seeing all these products from India. This indicates how you are serving the people. We really pray for the Gaukranti to grow many times in the future.
    P.R.Sinha -The University of Tokyo, JAPAN Reviewed on Mon, 25/07/2016 - 18:12
  • "Thank you for this service"

    There is always room for some improvement. But the five star is for helping our happy, holy, cute cows "The lord of all animals."
    Raj Sekhar -Kolkata, West Bengal Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 21:02
  • "Life savers in today's contaminated environment"

    One should praise this effort of yours for providing sudhh desi product that too made of Indian breed Cow's milk etc.. Looking forward for long term association.
    Pankaj Kumar Jha -Pune, Maharashtra Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 14:36
  • "FOR REAL EXPERIENCE GHEE SHOULD BE IN GLASS CONTAINER"

    IT WAS REALLY GHEE BUT FOR BETTER AROMA I THINK GHEE SHOULD BE PACKED IN GLASS CONTAINER FOR LONG LASTING AROMA OF THE REAL COW GHEE.
    Vipin Singh -New Delhi Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 14:10
 
Write Your Feedback