India's Largest Online Store for Panchgavya (Cow) Products!

GoSeva Ghanavati - Cow urine tablets (120 tablets)

GoSeva Ghanavati - Cow urine tablets (120 tablets)
Rs 90.00
Value
Quality
Price
3 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Estimated Shipping:   

2-4 bussiness days.

Free Shipping:   

Available on purchase of same vendor products above Rs. 499

Customer Reviews 3 item(s)

3 Item(s)

Received a Expiry Date Product.
Received a Expiry Date Product.
Very Bad. Don't buy.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Dipak / (Posted on 8/25/2016)
Helpful in weight loss
I found these tablets very effective in weight loss and as a digestive aid also.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Priyanka / (Posted on 8/9/2015)
Excellent use in B.P, Fat loss, stomach problems, mental and physcial strength, strengthen body immunity
Ayurveda recommends Ghanvati as a liver cleanser, blood purifier, and as digestive aid. useful for heart diseases, high blood pressure, and effective in mental illnesses.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Pavitra Yadav / (Posted on 8/4/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: GoSeva Ghanavati - Cow urine tablets (120 tablets)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price
 

Latest GauKranti Blogs & News

  • Cow dung

    2017-10-16 10:03:45

    Cow dung
    Cow dung, also known as cow pats, cow pies or cow manure, is the waste product of bovine animal species. Cow dung is the undigested residue of plant matter which has passed through the animal's gut. The resultant faecal matter is rich in minerals. Color ranges from greenish to blackish, often darkening soon after exposure to air.

    Posted By:   Gaukranti Admin        Read More >>


  • Cow ark benefits

    2017-10-16 10:01:00

    Posted By:   Gaukranti Admin        Read More >>


  • Cow Urine

    2017-09-27 07:17:07

    Cow Urine content

    Since ancient times holistic healing, being practiced by Ayurveda Vaidyas was very close to nature because naturally available herbs, minerals, metals and animal products are used in the preparation of medicines. Milk, urine, horns, shells of many animals, feather of peacock, are the common animal products which are in regular use. Among them the major contributor is the cow. The milk and products made out of milk, urine, and cow-dung are regularly used in preparation of medicines. Even though the indications and efficacy of these products are time tested and explained in Ayurvedic classics, the modern medical world needs research based proof to use them in therapeutics. Here is an effort to bring some of such research based documentation to...

    Posted By:   Gaukranti Admin        Read More >>


View All Blogs & News

Testimonials

  • "Thank you for Your Prompt Support & Timely Delivery"

    I have received all the contents and am in use of it. Thank you for your prompt support and timely delivery. I will reach out for more items in future.
    Mallik Tadepalli -FairFax, Virginia, USA(America) Reviewed on Tues, 13/079/2016 - 05:34
  • "We are really speechless to express our happiness"

    We are really speechless to express our happiness after seeing all these products from India. This indicates how you are serving the people. We really pray for the Gaukranti to grow many times in the future.
    P.R.Sinha -The University of Tokyo, JAPAN Reviewed on Mon, 25/07/2016 - 18:12
  • "Thank you for this service"

    There is always room for some improvement. But the five star is for helping our happy, holy, cute cows "The lord of all animals."
    Raj Sekhar -Kolkata, West Bengal Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 21:02
  • "Life savers in today's contaminated environment"

    One should praise this effort of yours for providing sudhh desi product that too made of Indian breed Cow's milk etc.. Looking forward for long term association.
    Pankaj Kumar Jha -Pune, Maharashtra Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 14:36
  • "FOR REAL EXPERIENCE GHEE SHOULD BE IN GLASS CONTAINER"

    IT WAS REALLY GHEE BUT FOR BETTER AROMA I THINK GHEE SHOULD BE PACKED IN GLASS CONTAINER FOR LONG LASTING AROMA OF THE REAL COW GHEE.
    Vipin Singh -New Delhi Reviewed on Mon, 22/02/2016 - 14:10
 
Write Your Feedback